AEFE
flag English en
seperator
AEFE

School Calendar

Start of term : Thursday 2 September 2021

St Wenceslas: 28 September 2021

Autumn holidays: Friday 22 October 2021 (evening) to Monday 8 November 2021 (morning)

International Students’ Day/Day of Struggle for Freedom and Democracy: 17 November 2021

Christmas holidays: Friday 17 December 2021 (evening) to Monday 3 January 2022 (morning)

Winter holidays: Friday 18 February 2022 (evening) to Monday 7 March 2022 (morning)

Good Friday: Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022

Spring holidays: Friday 22 April 2022 (evening) to Monday 9 May 2022 (morning)

End of school year: Monday 4 July 2022 (evening)

Feast of SS Cyril and Methodius: 5 July 2022

Feast of Jan Hus: 6 July 2022